I am so sorry to has been so long since my last post. I know I kind of left you all hanging. Life became very busy as my Thirty-One business started taking off like crazy!!

Theodore Joseph was born very healthy and on time!! He was born on November 10,2015. Yes I know we are coming up on his first birthday very soon!! I have no idea where the time has gone!

I am now a Director with Thirty-One and I am loving it so much! My husband and I just got home from our free trip to Punta Cana in the Dominican Republic! I earned it from rocking my business!! It was so amazing! I cannot say enough good things about this company! This business helped keep me sane through the stressful months of my rainbow pregnancy! The sisterhood is like nothing else you can find! They spoiled us like crazy! They even paid for the airfare to get out there!!

My faith has become so much stronger than it has ever been! I see God’s hand in everything now! I am so much happier as is my husband and our children. We still talk about Max daily. We know he is looking down on us and praying for us!

If you are going through a pregnancy loss or a pregnancy after loss and need someone to talk to I would love to connect with you! It is a very hard road, especially if you feel like you are walking down it alone! I promise you, you are not walking it alone. ❤️

 

