Dear Max,

I hate how I am feeling lately. I still feel lost, and despite the many people I have supporting me, I feel alone. I know I shouldn’t feel this way, there is so much love surrounding me. Having my period I am sure is just magnifying my feelings right now and increasing my emotions. Those dang hormones. And the pain is just barely manageable. I haven’t felt like doing much of anything the past 3 days. I am reading other blogs to try and regain my hope. I don’t know if they are helping or if they are just making me more sad. But right now I just don’t feel like feeling anything. My faith is strong though. I know God and Max are here with me trying to help me get through this and trying to keep satan away from me. I am still praying every morning and reading the daily bible readings. I just need to get through the rest of this week and the rest of this period. Feeling all these cramps and overall crappiness is just not helping me right now. I need this to be over. I am praying that we are successful in conceiving this coming month, because I really do not want to go through another cycle like this. šŸ˜¦

I love you Maximilian! Keep up the prayers and thank you for all the love I feel from you.

Love always and forever,
Mommy